Instantaneously Naked

Being naked,

I felt naked having clothes on.

He was able to make me experience it.

Would I be able to manage it?

How human are capable to resit the amount of sensation but the pleasure certain people we feel attractive to make us feel?

It was amazing.- Dancing with him while in few occasion I get to feel his tongue around my neck taking me to a different dimension witohout even knowing.

No limit, No fear.  I said just one more time.

Holding hands. He make sure I remembered what it feels like.

Amazing!

But, Powerful

He made me feel naked, it was  my negligence. 

Now, He knows I blog.  

Leave a Reply

