I am who I am. Someone has to be.

Beautiful mind!

Cristian Mihai

Do you ever think that who you are as a person is intricately related to what others need from you? That you are as much as product of your own imagination as you are the product of other people’s imagination?

It might sound like nonsense, but sometimes it feels as if I’m trapped inside this person that’s not exactly me. And there’s no way out. It feels as if I’ve got a job to do, and even though I may not like it sometimes, I have to do it, simply because no one else will.

But what if you aspired for more? What if who you are right now isn’t quite the person you hoped to become?

View original post

Leave a Reply

