Bad habits

hiddenblacksoul's Blog

I took up writing in hopes in forgetting you,
but I notice that you have to write about what you feel and all I feel is you,

and I took up smoking, in hopes of exhaling your name out of my system but all it did was make me waste my money and I emptied out my heart to you and you also killed me, so I guess im addicted to killers and not the the actual smoke and that 30 minute high.

I also took up drinking to try and get the taste of you out of my mouth and burn your name out of my throat,
but god dammit I think you got to my brain quicker than the alcohol did

and I can’t remember how the rest goes, all I know is that every friday night I end up on the floor forgetting what happened the night…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

