Early morning thoughts

We will never forget our first love no matter how hard and devastated they leave us. Always put positive energy out there.

Mind, Body & Sunshine

I woke up this morning with the burning sensation to write what was on my mind. Since I don’t have a diary or a journal (even though I probably should invest) I use the internet as my outlet. Whenever my mind is wondering, I always filter through sites like tumblr and Pinterest to find quotes, pictures and entries to match my mood. This morning, on this dark and gloomy Tuesday, I’m feeling enlightened. Not common for me these days which is why I felt the urge to mark this day down. This past year has been a roller coaster of a year for me. I’ve been through Hell and back to say the least. Outside of my health problems and struggling in school, my long distance, high school sweetheart of 4 years broke my heart and continued to break my heart for nine long months. He was the type of…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

